Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016
Officers (Executive Committee):

Kurt Bauman
President
Nonprofit & Community Assistance Center
1151 Oak Street
Pittston, PA 18640-3726
Work:  570.655.5581 ext. 237
Mobile:  570.510.4419
Email: kbauman@nepa-alliance.org

Lauren Pluskey McLain
President Elect
Wilkes University
University Center on Main
84 West South Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766
Work:  570.408.4331
Mobile: 570-592-3602
Email: Lauren.Pluskey@wilkes.edu

Estella Parker-Killian
Immediate Past President
Phone:  570.675.4524
Mobile:  570.574.2789
Email: ejpkillian@gmail.com

Carol Maculloch, CFRE
Treasurer
The University of Scranton
O'Hara Hall 608
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA  18510
Work:   570.941.7799
Mobile: 570.351.1244
Email: carol.maculloch@scranton.edu

Patrice Persico
Secretary
King's College
133 River St.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
Phone:  570.208.5972
Email: patricepersico@kings.edu

Directors:

Mary Coolican
EOTC
431 N. 7th
Scranton, PA 18509
Work: 570.558.7562
Mobile: 570.466.5728
Email: mcoolican@eotcworks.org

John Dawe, MNA, CNP, CFRE
Dawe Consutling, LLC
84 West Union St.
Kingston, PA 18704 
Phone: 570-237-6048
 

Brian Gill

Heather Schield, CFRE
Keystone College
1 College Green
La Plume, PA 18440
Work: 570.945.8163
Email: heather.schield@keystone.edu

Ms. Julie McCarthy-Strzeletz
Wyoming Seminary
201 N Sprague Ave
Kingston, PA 18704
Phone: 570. 270.2142
Email: jstrzeletz@wyomingseminary.org

Alison Woody
Geisinger Health System Foundation
1800 Mulberry St. MC 68-85
Scranton, PA 18505
Work:  570.703.8869
Email: awoody@geisinger.edu